Kontakt

AOB Außenwirtschafts- und Organisationsberatung
Kurze Straße 19–21
DE 59494 Soest

02921/70437-20
02921/70437-21

info@aob-consulting.de

Diese Ansprechpartner sind für Sie da:

Tatjana Friesen 

kaufmännische Abwicklung

tatjana.friesen@aob-consulting.de

Marcus Hellmann 

Consulting Manager

02921 70437-20 
marcus.hellmann@aob-consulting.de

Petra Hellmann 

Vertrieb

petra.hellmann@aob-consulting.de

Eike Jacobs 

Zollagentur (Services)

eike.jacobs@aob-consulting.de

Marc Lehmann 

Zollagentur (Services)

marc.lehmann@aob-consulting.de

Stephanie Nott 

Leitung Services

stephanie.nott@aob-consulting.de

Stefan Reinhardt 

Leitung Vertrieb

stefan.reinhardt@aob-consulting.de

Dirk Schiemann 

Zollagentur (Services)

dirk.schiemann@aob-consulting.de

Carmen Schliewenz 

Kommunikation

carmen.schliewenz@aob-consulting.de

Ulrich Schwark 

Zollagentur (Services)

ulrich.schwark@aob-consulting.de

Anfahrt

Kontaktformular

Kontakt

Kontakt